Tilsette

Sissel Bronken,  dagleg leiar
E-post: sissel.bronken@vest-telemark.no

Merete Tveitereid, PP-rådgivar
E-post: merete.tveitereid@vest-telemark.no

Sissel Kjeldal, PP-rådgivar
E-post: sissel.kjeldal@vest-telemark.no

Elin Eika Bringa, PP-rådgivar
E-post: elin.eika.bringa@vest-telemark.no

Solbjørg Vik Hansen, PP-rådgivar
E-post: solbjorg.hansen@vest-telemark.no

Marte Omdal Lykseth, PP-rådgivar
E-post: marte.lykseth@vest-telemark.no

Gørild Bothner Kanstad, PP-rådgivar/psykolog
E-post: gorild@vest-telemark.no

Jostein Reiten, sekretær (vikar)
E-post: jostein.reiten@vest-telemark.no